A conversation with God

I plead for your presence

I pray for your guidance

I’m waiting for your intervention

I’m looking forward to have interaction with you

I ask that you permit me with courage to speak my mind

Grant me the access to internal food

I want to be able to stand against all odds

Show me that you are the only God that matters

Give me the signal, so I can apply

Lead me to my destination, so I can start producing growth

Bless me with strength, so I can carry on even when my knees are failing me

Protect me, so I can continue to share the wisdom

You are the messiah

You know where we are in life

We need you to start showing generosity equally

Give us green lines to better life

Most of us are tired of suffering

We have been faking the smile while working our way up

Its not easy to keep up when there is no progress

Hear the prayers of your children, my Lord

Amen

#KMGquote

Leave a comment