The sweeter the better

List your top 5 favorite fruits.

As they come, the more juicy – the less dehydration

I like pineapple

I like watermelon, its not far from kiwi

I like bananas especially when I haven’t eaten and I don’t have an appetite

I appreciate green apples to easy up on the digestion system

I always find pere hard to bite, so I tend to pass them

I have never had a mango fruit apart from ready made flavor juices

I have had raspberries in a mixed fruit yogurt

Strawberries are overrated

I love grapes

I love me some guava but they are scarce

I have never had enough of peach whether its tinned or not

Apricot, oh! God

I love avocado with their iron benefits 

I like oranges even though they are not always sweeter, I still eat them because they have vitamin c 

Ah! Tomatoes (bisto) with vosh is my best meal ever, chopping with bread aside

Probably one day, I will drink from a palm fruit in a island

#KMGquote

Leave a comment